stillthailand.blogg.se

Used 2011 macbook pro 15 inch for sale
Used 2011 macbook pro 15 inch for sale














To purchase a fine instrument on eBay is a dance of knowing what you want, finding the product, and then making sure that the person from whom one is purchasing is reliable. I think anyone who purchases an MBP with these specs is going to be very hap py.

#Used 2011 macbook pro 15 inch for sale upgrade

Yeah, I'll probably upgrade to an even zoomier MBP and my youngest son will get this one (he borrows this one all the time anyway, and leaves his Dell Inspiron gathering dust). I feel very secure with my purchase, the performance is stable, fast, and just generally is an awesome piece of equipment. I am so happy with my MBP, and support from the seller, who is a computer professional. From there I chose sellers whose feedback I liked, then selected those whose listings offered after-purchase support. After having done quite a bit of research of the specs, I did a number of searches that met my criteria. I have wanted a MacBook Pro for quite some time, but have not purchased because of the full-retail prices.

used 2011 macbook pro 15 inch for sale

I also have Parallels installed with Windows XP. For my use, I prefer this model over a brand new model 15.4" MacBook Pro. This one allows me to upgrade to 8mb of memory and a 1 TB hard drive. I have maxed out all of the MacBook Pro's I have owned. I have an Express Card that has an e-sata port, and 4 USB 2.0 ports, all of which I use most of the time. I own 5 Express Cards, including one with a SD Card Slot. You can put an Express Card in that has a SD card slot, but if you only have a SD card slot, an SD card is the only thing you can put in it.

used 2011 macbook pro 15 inch for sale

Following this model, Apple replaced the Express Card slot with a SD card slot. This late 2008 MacBook Pro is the only 15.4" uni-body MacBook Pro that has an Express Card slot. I really liked the previous MacBook Pro's having an Express Card slot. This is my third MacBook Pro 15.4" This is my first uni-body MacBook Pro.

used 2011 macbook pro 15 inch for sale

I think this is the Best of all 15.4' MacBook Pro's, including new ones!














Used 2011 macbook pro 15 inch for sale